Hur kan vi hjälpa till?

Marknad & CX

Anna Stark SSF

Anna Stark
CMO
anna.stark@stoldskyddsforeningen.se

Natalie Forslind
Growth Marketer
Mobil: 073-842 32 65
natalie.forslind@stoldskyddsforeningen.se

Jessica Clarén
Content Manager
jessica.claren@stoldskyddsforeningen.se

Johan Ericsson
Produktägare
johan.ericsson@stoldskyddsforeningen.se

Saga Nordh (föräldraledig)
Digital projektledare
Tel: 072 142 73 72
saga.nordh@stoldskyddsforeningen.se

Rikard Jerselius
CXO
rikard.jerselius@stoldskyddsforeningen.se

Fanny Hällegårdh
Content writer
fanny.hallegardh@stoldskyddsforeningen.se

Beatrice Johansson
Digital projektledare
beatrice.johansson@stoldskyddsforeningen.se